Where is Get Stuffed?

You all may have noticed that Get Stuffed has been on the quiet side recently & I apologise for the lack of posts!

Life has been pretty hectic the past few months – I have moved house twice & been finalising the preparations for our wedding in September! As part of those preparations, I’ve taken on a strict training regime which has meant I can’t have a lot of my favourite foods. This means no eating out 😦

It hasn’t been easy as I have missed out on quite a few new restuarants that have popped up & the Street Food festival (which looked amazing!). However, that means more places for Get Stuffed to review!

Normal service will be resumed post wedding!

Back Soon

We’ll be back soon!

Leave a Reply

